40th Legislative District

Meet Your Democratic Leaders

Our District

Counties & Towns

Franklin Lakes Borough
Ridgewood Village
Wyckoff Township
Caldwell Borough Township
Cedar Grove Township
Essex Fells Borough
Fairfield Township
North Caldwell Township
Verona Township
West Caldwell Township
Hawthorne Borough
Little Falls Township
Totowa Borough
Wayne Township
Woodland Park Borough

Get Involved

Join our efforts to mobilize voters in your neighborhood! You will have the opportunity to organize and join virtual and in-person events to talk to your neighbors and other voters about what is important in your community. Our elections are only as successful as our volunteers.

Sign up today and we will connect you to the race closest to you or let us know if you want to work with a specific campaign.

Sign Up Today!

I'm interested in:


Contribute to your Legislative Districts

Our Campaign


Media Gallery

Download the press kit for our Legislative Districts