18th Legislative District

Patrick J. Diegnan, Jr.
Robert J. Karabinchak • Sterley S. Stanley

Current Elected Officials

Patrick J. Diegnan Jr. (D) • Robert J. Karabinchak (D) • Sterley S. Stanley (D)

Meet our candidates

Patrick J. Diegnan, Jr.


Robert J. Karabinchak


Sterley S. Stanley

Our District

Counties & Towns

East Brunswick Township
Edison Township
Highland Park Borough
Metuchen Borough
Milltown Borough
South Plainfield Borough
South River Borough

Get Involved

Join our efforts to mobilize voters in your neighborhood! You will have the opportunity to organize and join virtual and in-person events to talk to your neighbors and other voters about what is important in your community. Our elections are only as successful as our volunteers.

Sign up today and we will connect you to the race closest to you or let us know if you want to work with a specific campaign.

Sign Up Today!

I'm interested in:


Contribute to your Legislative Districts

Our Campaign


Press Kit

Media Gallery