37th Legislative District

Gordon Johnson
Shama A. Haider • Ellen J. Park

Current Elected Officials

Gordon M. Johnson (D) • Shama A. Haider (D) • Ellen J. Park (D)

Meet our candidates

Gordon Johnson


Shama A. Haider


Ellen J. Park

Our District

Counties & Towns

Bogota Borough
Englewood City
Englewood Cliffs Borough
Fort Lee Borough
Hackensack City
Leonia Borough
Palisades Park Borough
Ridgefield Park Village
Teaneck Township
Tenafly Borough

Get Involved

Join our efforts to mobilize voters in your neighborhood! You will have the opportunity to organize and join virtual and in-person events to talk to your neighbors and other voters about what is important in your community. Our elections are only as successful as our volunteers.

Sign up today and we will connect you to the race closest to you or let us know if you want to work with a specific campaign.

Sign Up Today!

I'm interested in:


Contribute to your Legislative Districts

Our Campaign


Press Kit

Media Gallery