38th Legislative District

Joe Lagana
Lisa Swain • Chris Tully

Current Elected Officials

Joe Lagana (D) • Lisa Swain (D) • Chris Tully (D)

Meet our candidates

Putting Families First

Joe Lagana


Lisa Swain


Chris Tully

Our District

Counties & Towns

Bergenfield Borough
Fair Lawn Borough
Glen Rock Borough
Hasbrouck Heights Borough
Little Ferry Borough
Lodi Borough
Maywood Borough
Moonachie Borough
New Milford Borough
Oradell Borough
Paramus Borough
River Edge Borough
Rochelle Park Township
Saddle Brook Township
South Hackensack Township
Teterboro Borough

Get Involved

Join our efforts to mobilize voters in your neighborhood! You will have the opportunity to organize and join virtual and in-person events to talk to your neighbors and other voters about what is important in your community. Our elections are only as successful as our volunteers.

Sign up today and we will connect you to the race closest to you or let us know if you want to work with a specific campaign.

Sign Up Today!

I'm interested in:


Contribute to your Legislative Districts

Our Campaign


Press Kit

Media Gallery