22nd Legislative District

Nicholas P. Scutari
James J. Kennedy • Linda S. Carter

Current Elected Officials

Nicholas P. Scutari (D) • Linda S. Carter (D) • James J. Kennedy (D)

Meet our candidates

Nicholas P. Scutari

Senate President

James J. Kennedy


Linda S. Carter

Our District

Counties & Towns

North Plainfield Borough
Clark Township
Cranford Township
Fanwood Borough
Linden City
Plainfield City
Rahway City
Roselle Park Borough
Scotch Plains Township
Winfield Township

Get Involved

Join our efforts to mobilize voters in your neighborhood! You will have the opportunity to organize and join virtual and in-person events to talk to your neighbors and other voters about what is important in your community. Our elections are only as successful as our volunteers.

Sign up today and we will connect you to the race closest to you or let us know if you want to work with a specific campaign.

Sign Up Today!

I'm interested in:


Contribute to your Legislative Districts

Our Campaign


Press Kit

Media Gallery