30th Legislative District

Stephen Dobbins
Salvatore "Sal" Frascino • Marta D. Harrison

Current Elected Officials

Robert W. Singer (R) • Sean T. Kean (R) • Edward H. Thomson (R)

Meet our candidates

Stephen Dobbins

Senate Candidate

Salvatore "Sal" Frascino

Assembly Candidate

Marta D. Harrison

Assembly Candidate
Our District

Counties & Towns

Avon-By-The-Sea Borough
Belmar Borough
Farmingdale Borough
Howell Township
Lake Como Borough
Wall Township

Lakewood Township

Get Involved

Join our efforts to mobilize voters in your neighborhood! You will have the opportunity to organize and join virtual and in-person events to talk to your neighbors and other voters about what is important in your community. Our elections are only as successful as our volunteers.

Sign up today and we will connect you to the race closest to you or let us know if you want to work with a specific campaign.

Sign Up Today!

I'm interested in:


Contribute to your Legislative Districts

Our Campaign


Press Kit

Media Gallery