17th Legislative District

Bob Smith
Kevin P. Egan • Joseph Danielsen

Current Elected Officials

Bob Smith (D) • Joe Danielsen (D) • Joseph V. Egan (D)

Meet our candidates

Bob Smith


Kevin P. Egan


Joseph Danielsen

Our District

Counties & Towns

New Brunswick City
North Brunswick Township
Piscataway Township
Franklin Township
South Bound Brook Borough

Get Involved

Join our efforts to mobilize voters in your neighborhood! You will have the opportunity to organize and join virtual and in-person events to talk to your neighbors and other voters about what is important in your community. Our elections are only as successful as our volunteers.

Sign up today and we will connect you to the race closest to you or let us know if you want to work with a specific campaign.

Sign Up Today!

I'm interested in:


Contribute to your Legislative Districts

Our Campaign


Press Kit

Media Gallery