25th Legislative District

Christine Clarke
Jonathan Torres • Diane Salvatore

Current Elected Officials

Anthony M. Bucco (R) • Brian Bergen (R) • Aura K. Dunn (R)

Meet our candidates

Christine Clarke

Senate Candidate

Jonathan Torres

Assembly Candidate

Diane Salvatore

Assembly Candidate
Our District

Counties & Towns

Boonton Township
Butler Borough
Dover Town
Harding Township
Jefferson Township
Kinnelon Borough
Madison Borough
Mendham Borough
Mendham Township
Mine Hill Township
Morris Township
Morristown Town
Mount Arlington Borough

Randolph Township
Rockaway Borough
Rockaway Township
Victory Gardens Borough
Wharton Borough
West Milford Township

Get Involved

Join our efforts to mobilize voters in your neighborhood! You will have the opportunity to organize and join virtual and in-person events to talk to your neighbors and other voters about what is important in your community. Our elections are only as successful as our volunteers.

Sign up today and we will connect you to the race closest to you or let us know if you want to work with a specific campaign.

Sign Up Today!

I'm interested in:


Contribute to your Legislative Districts

Our Campaign


Press Kit

Media Gallery