24th Legislative District

Edmund Khanoo
Baramdai "Alicia" Sharma •

Current Elected Officials

Steven V. Oroho (R) • Parker Space (R) • Harold J. "Hal" Wirths (R)

Meet our candidates

Edmund Khanoo

Senate Candidate

Baramdai "Alicia" Sharma

Assembly Candidate

Assembly Candidate
Our District

Counties & Towns

Chester Borough
Chester Township
Mount Olive Township
Netcong Borough
Roxbury Township
Washington Township

Andover Borough
Andover Township
Branchville Borough
Byram Township
Frankford Township
Franklin Borough
Fredon Township

Green Township
Hamburg Borough
Hampton Township
Hardyston Township
Hopatcong Borough
Lafayette Township
Montague Township
Newton Town
Ogdensburg Borough
Sandyston Township
Sparta Township
Stanhope Borough
Stillwater Township
Sussex Borough
Vernon Township
Walpack Township
Wantage Township

Allamuchy Township
Independence Township

Get Involved

Join our efforts to mobilize voters in your neighborhood! You will have the opportunity to organize and join virtual and in-person events to talk to your neighbors and other voters about what is important in your community. Our elections are only as successful as our volunteers.

Sign up today and we will connect you to the race closest to you or let us know if you want to work with a specific campaign.

Sign Up Today!

I'm interested in:


Contribute to your Legislative Districts

Our Campaign


Press Kit

Media Gallery